hey guys...im stuck between two choices...the schecter c-1 hellraiser and the schecter c-1 blackjack...which should i get?

ive been considering the blackjack because i play through a roland cube 30x at home, so is it right to say that its more worth it to get the c-1 blackjack, since the actives in the hellraiser would be a waste when i practice it though a solid state amp?
also, i dont play too many gigs yet...

so, given my situation, what would be the best choice in terms of 'maximising the potential of the guitar'?

oh yeah, and i play mainly heavy metal(maiden, priest, slayer, megadeth etc...) and rock & roll(queen, ACDC, GnR...)

im still kind of new to guitar, so i dont know alot...thanks for your guidance...
Quote by mista cricket

Passive pickups? Are there such a thing as aggressive pickup s?

Quote by guitarman015
What is theory?
hellraiser
Quote by Finnepinne
It was probably a black man who talked. "oh don' go in there gurl, he behind the doh~"

And then got shot.
Quote by mista cricket

Passive pickups? Are there such a thing as aggressive pickup s?

Quote by guitarman015
What is theory?
Quote by acidtone
hey guys...im stuck between two choices...the schecter c-1 hellraiser and the schecter c-1 blackjack...which should i get?

ive been considering the blackjack because i play through a roland cube 30x at home, so is it right to say that its more worth it to get the c-1 blackjack, since the actives in the hellraiser would be a waste when i practice it though a solid state amp?
also, i dont play too many gigs yet...

so, given my situation, what would be the best choice in terms of 'maximising the potential of the guitar'?

oh yeah, and i play mainly heavy metal(maiden, priest, slayer, megadeth etc...) and rock & roll(queen, ACDC, GnR...)

im still kind of new to guitar, so i dont know alot...thanks for your guidance...