there were a few threads involving paintball when i searched but nothing like what i was looking for.

who here plays, whether regularly or just whenever you can get enough money?
what gun(s) do you have and/or what do you suggest?
what's the local field you play at?
do you prefer speedball or woodsball?

myself, i play when i can. that used to be when my boyfriend (now ex) was home from college and would pay for paint.
i plan on saving up to get an invert mini; seems like a good gun for me since i'm small and it's small. i used to play using an impulse.
local field here is All American Paintball Park.
finally, speedball ftw.

Weapons Mistress of the UG Military
...don't be scared
i play with bud when we can, i like speed ball, but woodsball seem a little more fun.

i play were ever.

and the only gun i have right now is a icon z
it's my first time going paintballin this saturday...

and i got a question!

what is speedsball and woodsball?
私の名前はアジリョです

Quote by MarshmallowPies
I snapped my high E once and sliced my finger open, so I can only assume snapping the low E would put me into a coma or something.
judging by my name, I play woods ball. Ive been using a modded tippmann A5 for the last few years, the thing is impossible to break, i swear.

But you speed ballers shouldnt make fun of me. Ive held my own in the speedball court several times. Its cool i suppose to play speedball, but i like the woods alot better, with tactics and the plans and radios.
Ahhh... shirtless close-range shooting... good times

EDIT: I was so goddamn scared the first time I went.
Quote by kriscornella2@g
I know i wish i was as cool as you and be into Sum 41 and Taking back Sunday. Gaylord.

Quote by civildp1
you should call one of the songs, "Respecting Old People" just to mix things up.

Quote by вяaи∂ иєw
You just made a very powerful enemy BenFoffenbock.
Last edited by BenFoffenbock at Feb 20, 2008,