"INDEPENDENCE, Mo. — The mother of a high school senior arrested for allegedly trying to hire hit men to kill her and her husband said through tears Wednesday that her son had always been a "very good child."

Jacob A. Jett, 18, allegedly gave $260 and three handguns to two would-be hit men to kill his parents, Richard R. Parnell, 53, and Robyn J. Parnell, 48, according to the prosecutor's probable cause statement."

Explain this to me.
Quote by tortex199
I'd do it for free

and that's why you are poor
Trust me I'm a doctor

A doctor with a mustache
Quote by NewsoftheWorld
"INDEPENDENCE, Mo. — The mother of a high school senior arrested for allegedly trying to hire hit men to kill her and her husband said through tears Wednesday that her son had always been a "very good child."

Jacob A. Jett, 18, allegedly gave $260 and three handguns to two would-be hit men to kill his parents, Richard R. Parnell, 53, and Robyn J. Parnell, 48, according to the prosecutor's probable cause statement."

Explain this to me.

ummm...... it's Fox?
mother arrested?
<//\\//\\//\\//\\//\\//\\//\\>
He should've just gotten Cartman to smear crap on their walls.
Quote by mcw00t
"so you mean if the father is sterile, the kid will be sterile too?"

Proof God exists and evolution is a lie:
Quote by elguitarrista3
the prove is u because u did n create urself and ur parents dindt and their parents didnt and so on and we are not monkeys peace

Quote by NewsoftheWorld
But you read what I got confused about right?

yeh i just now caught it on the 3rd time through it. i am kinda confused now. lol.
Quote by Peradactyl
alright, off topic but how do i make forum posts

Quote by The_Paranoia
a4lrocker is an offical thread legend.
Quote by NewsoftheWorld

Explain this to me.

The wording is a bit unclear

the motehr of THE H.S Senior arrested for hiring hit men to kill her (the mother) said that her son had always been a "very good child"
Quote by TunerAddict,mdawg24
+Infinity