I've been playing guitar for several years now and have reached a lack of direction as where to go with my next purchase, therefore I am seeking advice.
My current setup looks like: Epiphone Les Paul Custom, LTD KH 602, LTD Alexi 600 into a Mesa Triple Rectifier.
My problem is I don't know what to do with my next purchase. A nice acoustic? I probably would rarely use it. Effects? I have a Wah and a Flanger and thats all I need. I can play Metal, Hard Rock, Blues; hell I've even played with some jazz students from my college.
I just don't know where to go. Maybe a guitar with single coils or something.

Anyhoo

Advice will be much appreciated. Don't be rude and ask me to give you my money. I was poor in college for 4 years and finally have some cash.

Peace
24 BEER A DAY
EV'RY DAY
I decent acoustic. I picked up one so I can play without plugging in and it's great for practicing. Plus I always wanted an electric acoustic and never had one. Good luck.
a strat maybe?? or maybe something you dont have so you can mess around with. the only thing i can think of is a killswitch or something like that.

nice another person from canada ya!!!!!!!!!
maybe a semi hollow electric?
main rig

*schecter C-1xxx w/kent armstrong distortion and ultra distortion p/u
crate palomino v16 (usa)
EH big muff (nyc)
EH small stone (russia)

SCHECTERS UNITE!
PalOmInOOO
maybe your idea of some single coils, as in maybe a Strat or Tele. Only other thing I can think of is another instrument entirely, like bass, keyboard, harmonica, or something non-guitar related for a while.
a fretless, or a classical acoustic (would have a much different feel and sound than an electric)

another instrument? bass at least
Quote by strq010
this guy, Nihil, is currently my hero.

Quote by clincher09
Why is Jesus a dinosaur?
Well go with what you want...if you think you NEED a better or louder amp, then get one. If you think you NEED a new guitar, look into getting one.