I am a freshman in high school, and I have a lot going for me. I have a 4.0 GPA in all honors classes and i have a perfect record.

Kids in my school have gotten in trouble for selling crap before, and the consequences can be pretty bad.

but, my school has no lockers. past people who have gotten caught kept all their loot in their backpacks. luckily, those of us in band are given person band lockers to hold instruments. these lockers are equipped with our own combo locks.
i could easily keep candy in there and just bring out small amounts and not get in trouble right?

i just want to know if you guys think this is a smart idea and if any of you have experiences selling candy, please share.
Member #10 of the Trumpet Players' Alliance

Ohh candy ... I get you now. Just make sure you don't get ripped off and grind some tablets into it.
██████████████████████
██████████████████████
██████████████████████
██████████████████████
██████████████████████
██████████████████████
██████████████████████

You'll Never Walk Alone
wait, candy or drugs
member of the ibanez rg owners of the world club pm silvertoness11 to join

Quote by -BlackZeppelin-
In the beginning there was nothing...

...which exploded.

UG MISSLE SILO!
Isn't a 4.0 like, absolutely perfect?
Ain't Nuthin' But a UG Thang: Generic member of the UG Hip Hop/Guitar Music Equality Illuminati

Quote by mydarkesthour

It seems like UG is full of those Caveman Metalheads

Quote by mydarkesthour
I meant caveman as in long haired....

I'm sorry, but the first thing that popped into my mind after reading the thread title was this...

And as for your question, I don't really see the big deal about selling candy, but then again, why would someone buy candy from you in the first place?
If you're talking about candy, then go for it.

If you're talking about candy then...

nahhh, just candy. haha.

selling candy is strictly prohibited in my school and suspension is possible. also they make you give the money back.