So me and my friends like go out every weekend. and we've gone like everywhere and i don't no where else we should go. GIVE ME SUGGESTIONS!
Go to the same places again. If they were fun last time, why won't they be fun this time? Maybe if you really want some new ideas, you can check out some new movies, maybe go out for dinner, or go to the beach.
Quote by markr17
go eat a hermanpherdite.
go to all the same places

just dress as members of the opposite sex
Gear:

Stinger Smx
Hondo H-1
Fender Classical
Custom Mini Les Paul
60 watt Mega Tube
GNX4 workstation
6 pack of Shiner Bock
Get drunk and then go to the park and play hide and seek with your friends
Trust me I'm a doctor

A doctor with a mustache
Maine.

please?
Songs!
Something's Changed
Frost

BC Rich Mockingbird Evil Edge
Dean Palomino Vintage Sunburst
Indiana Scout Acoustic in Sparkly Blue
Kustom Arrow 16DFX, soon to be a Vox Valvetronix 50
Dimebag Custom Crybaby
Fab Tone
My pants
"F*ck off with your sofa units and strine green stripe patterns, I say never be complete, I say stop being perfect, I say let... lets evolve, let the chips fall where they may." -

Tyler Durden
smoke some weed. EVERYWHERE you go is fun.
Quote by mr.cheese..
Now I've got it! Masturbate in the mud while smoking weed!

Quote by darkstar2466
Meaning is not absolute.
I hate threads like these. They are full of so many people trying to be funny (i.e. "Hell, my pants, Mount Olympus"). Some more information would be nice though, what's in the area around you?
I don't know why, but my friends and I enjoy getting kicked out of Target.
Quote by mathieupM13
Get drunk and then go to the park and play hide and seek with your friends

omg lol. we actually did that last weekend. it was really fun. but then my friend stepped on a nail and cut his food
Tell us where you live!!!
Quote by markr17
go eat a hermanpherdite.
Quote by brandon369852
Chuck E. Cheeses.