okay i have been playing for about 3 months now and i have improved on about every aspect of my guitar playing.....

but my main goal right now is soloing and learning to play lead guitar...

does anyone have any exercises or tips, licks, ect that will help me become a better lead guitarists and help me solo better

also i would liek to know what i should be practicing everyday to help me become better faster

this is what i practice everyday:

Scales (pentatonic, major, blues, ect)
chords
tapping (warmup)
songs that i am trying to learn (right now - Poison - Talk Dirty To Me)

Thanks in advance
I have to ask what your music background is. If this is your first instrument, you may be getting ahead of yourself.
Well, for starters you should learn the major/minor scale, as well as how to play them throughout the fretboard. I believe there are articles on this site that teach you.

If you strictly want to work on fingering, one good way to begin is through chromatic exercises. For example

e| --------------------------------------------------1-2-3-4-----------------------------------|
b|-----------------------------------------2-3-4-5---------------------------------------------|
g|-------------------------------2-3-4-5-------------------------------------------------------|
d|---------------------3-4-5-6-----------------------------------------------------------------|
a| ----------4-5-6-7---------------------------------------------------------------------------|
E| 5-6-7-8-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------| 

EDIT: Also, do you know how chords are constructed?