67 69%
No.
12 12%
Your mom.
18 19%
Voters: 97.
yes
Quote by CowsWithGuns
I don't want to give myself over to a world of Regina Spektor, Van Gogh posters, and loud conversations about how wasted they got.
I'm actually a freelance game designer, and I saw this picture and thought "My god, the awesomeness!" I could definitely make a real version of this game if I spent enough time on it, so I was just wondering if anyone would give it a go.

To the guy talking about copyrights: when does a game cross the line into copyright infringement? If I change the names slightly, can I still get screwed? Also, if it isn't made for profit, can they still shaft me?
what would you do in the game? detail?
Quote by DaliLama
Go to a friend and say "what the difference between soda and your soda?............(pause).............sperm!" Then you start masturbating furiously into their can
Basically, it'd be a Street-Fighter style game, except with the mascots for characters.
Quote by doom3rulz
I'm actually a freelance game designer, and I saw this picture and thought "My god, the awesomeness!" I could definitely make a real version of this game if I spent enough time on it, so I was just wondering if anyone would give it a go.

To the guy talking about copyrights: when does a game cross the line into copyright infringement? If I change the names slightly, can I still get screwed? Also, if it isn't made for profit, can they still shaft me?

Sadly Mcdonalds and friends would think it is making a mockery of and damaging their image/s and thus do alot to get it removed. They have the powahhh!
I know about two of those characters, so no.
Quote by kriscornella2@g
I know i wish i was as cool as you and be into Sum 41 and Taking back Sunday. Gaylord.

Quote by civildp1
you should call one of the songs, "Respecting Old People" just to mix things up.

Quote by вяaи∂ иєw
You just made a very powerful enemy BenFoffenbock.