I just finished recording this song, its pretty short. Its my first attempt at using a new drum programming software so the drums may be a little off.

Any criticism/ advice is welcome.

Its called Untitled 2

http://profile.ultimate-guitar.com/Universal_Mind/music/all/play236412

-Thanks
Gear:
Ibanez RG3EX1
Squier Strat
Ibanez RG4EX1
Vox 30ADVT
Fender DG series acoustic
Dunlop Crybaby
Fender Frontman 15G
Last edited by Universal_Mind at Mar 4, 2008,
that rocked my socks off... it was a bit short tho and i think u paused to long for yr solo... sick tone tho how did u get it? ps c4c?
Quote by jesus is punk N
that rocked my socks off... it was a bit short tho and i think u paused to long for yr solo... sick tone tho how did u get it? ps c4c?

It's just my Ibanez RG through my VoxADVT30 straight into my computer.

Thanks
Gear:
Ibanez RG3EX1
Squier Strat
Ibanez RG4EX1
Vox 30ADVT
Dunlop Crybaby
Fender Frontman 15G
Hey.

There are some nice pieces, but the beginning left a feel of detuned guitar.
Overall not bad at all, esplecially near the end where the beat changes

Regards, Ash.
If you want something done well - do it yourself.

Ready for C4C?
See my profile.
Hey Man thanks for the crit.

First of all GREAT tone. Very good playing accurate and smooth not a jerky solo. It's missing something I'm not sure what it is though....maybe a nice low end is what it needs.
Quote by gregs1020
Brett has been saving for a splawn for 4 years
countries have been toppled in the time it's taking, revolutions won got a black pres

yawn

Quote by bubb_tubbs
When he finally gets one it'll probably be televised like the Berlin Wall coming down.
The end of an era
i like the bass riffs. for the drums, the high hats need to come down a bit, and the bass and snare need to be turned. i thought your tone was a bit too fuzzy. the playing was great! i really dug that bass riff in that the whole thing was based on. good playing!