Page 1 of 2
okay, so i'm cooking for a very, VERY good girlfriend next week. Now i'm a decent cook, especially when it comes to Mexican food.
BUT
this girl is vegetarian. I have no idea what kind of special thing to cook for her, since she's letting me stay at her apartment for a week, i'd like it to be more than just salad.

so UG? what kind of nice vegetarian food should i make? i'm a big meat eater, all of my fav. dishes have meat in them
Give her a lettuce and you have a mcdonalds...
Light touch my hand, in a dream of Golden Skans, from now on.
You can forget our future plans.
well since you can cook mexican food, rice and beans duh! or maybe cheese enchilladas

On a more serious note, tofu. Yes, I know, how gay of me... Tofu can be cooked to taste like anything you want it to.
◑ ◔
╔═╗
▓▒░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░
╚═╝
Always outnumbered, never outgunned...
Tip of the day:

Just cook anything that doesn't have meat in it.

Quote by hazzmatazz
youmakemesmile...

Quote by sebastian_96
Today I stole a girls tampons for being such an annoying bitch.

MUFC

My love for you
Is like a truck
Berserker.
Go to the store, get some tofu, you can get em in different flavors, garlic is my preference. Taco's, spaghetti...pretty much anything you can put it in. I think there are meat flavors as well, so just whatever you'd cook with hamburger pretty much.
soy burgers/hot dogs/steaks, i know, sounds horrible, but, it must be done
Proud member of r0k 4 Chr15t club, PM T3hRav3n/christianbassis to join.

The Rig:
Dean Icon
Cimar strat-copy
Ibanez GRX-40
Dean Edge-1 Bass
Digitech RpX400
Peavey Rage 158

Creater of Tuba players united, pm to join.
Quote by icon_player_5
soy burgers/hot dogs/steaks, i know, sounds horrible, but, it must be done

do those taste any good?
Vegetarian chinese food maybe? Veggie meatballs? Does she like tofu because it might broaden your options more than just salad like you said.