I saw this in a myspace bulletin..sorry if it's been done before!

All of these are legitimate companies that didn't spend quite enough time considering how their online names might appear .. and be misread.

These are not made up. Check them out yourself!

1. "Who Represents" is where you can find the name of the agent that represents any celebrity. Their Web site is

2 Experts Exchange is a knowledge base where programmers can exchange advice and views at:

3. Looking for a pen? Look no further than Pen Island at www.penisland.net

4. Need a therapist? Try Therapist Finder at

5. There's the Italian Power Generator company,

6. And don't forget the Mole Station Native Nursery in New South Wales,

7. If you're looking for IP computer software, there's always www.ipanywhere.com

8. The First Cumming Methodist Church Web site is

9. And the designers at Speed of Art await you at their wacky Web site,

Very good, although I thought the penisland one was actually a joke website, people kept telling me to go on it and I was like 'Yeah right!'
Quote by mustaineNslash
i know this sounds stupid but...
wheres the sig button??


i actually liked those especially penisland...

This is Larry The If you click him, he will give you magic powers.

If you are not willing to die for the perfect s'more, Then you don't deserve a s'more at all.
Quote by wemonir
how so fassa ass

Partially cause it's puerile and only a 5 year old would find this sort of humour funny.
I'm not five...
Quote by webbtje
I've lost my bovine virginity.

I'm not even going to tell you what that means.

I loves bagels!

Proud member of the Trivium fans group
Quote by Fassa Albrecht
Partially cause it's puerile and only a 5 year old would find this sort of humour funny.

Wow, aren't you all mature. If you don't like something, no one's forcing you to post.


Only a 5 year old would find saying "you fail" funny.