I was debating wether or not 2 get it cuz(even though I like Motley Crue)Nikki Sixx is a bassist and im a guitarist.I read Slashes biography.But didnt know if a bassists would appeal 2 me.Since youve read it do u think it matters that much?
John 5Dimebag DarrelJimi HendrixSlash Foo Fighters

1. learn to spell diaries right
2. That has to be one of the greatest books ever written
LTD KH-602
Schecter Hellraiser C-8
Bugera 333X
Pedalboard:
Boss TU-2, HM-2
EHX Big Muff Pi w/ Tone Wicker
Crybaby From Hell
Way Huge Swollen Pickel
DeviEver: Legend of Fuzz
MXR Phase 90 Script, Carbon Copy, MC-401
Schools should also teach you the difference between 2 and too and to.

I'm sorry, but I'm having a really bad day. But yes I agree with you, it is a damn fine book
i haven't read the book but i watched his show on fuse... that was awesome
Quote by carmel_l
Frenchy's red.
Finally, true communism will ensue.
I think
E-Married to the very beautiful Epic_Cleavage also soon to be married to Epic_Cleavage, aka the beautiful Ms. Joanna Moore
Wanting to check this out, never been a big Nikki fan but, more into the crue as a hole, is it gripping reading?
Dirt was more than enough, enjoyed the stories but by the end of the book I was thinking 'these guys are dicks', with the exception of Mick
Nothing of me is original. I am the combined effort of everybody I've ever known.

¨°º¤ø„¸¸„ø¤º°¨
Quote by slash457
I was debating wether or not 2 get it cuz(even though I like Motley Crue)Nikki Sixx is a bassist and im a guitarist.I read Slashes biography.But didnt know if a bassists would appeal 2 me.Since youve read it do u think it matters that much?

It shouldn't matter at all.
Quote by jrcsgtpeppers
My tasty licks aren't going anywhere.
Read Motley Crue - "The Dirt" aswell.. Best book ever.
"Even though I've found God, I still love blow jobs, and I still say fuck." - Dave Mustaine