Page 1 of 2
IF ANYONE HAS A PROBLEM WITH THE BAD GRAMMER USED IN THE TITLE...DONT POST ABOUT IT CAUSE I COULD CARE LESS. thank you.

Anyone else hate your job? I hate my job more than I hate raisen bran cereal....
Yeh, this thread is basicly to rant and let off steam if your among those of us who have suck-ish jobs, and me being the TS, will go first...(its only right)

I work at a Sonic Drive-in...I burn the crap outa myself on a daily basis, being forced to pull food out of 400 degree grease/throw burgers on a grill, ect., while haveing my manager scream at me constantly...also I get called in at the last minuit to work odd hours all the time...yeh it sucks, my rants over tho

so rant away...or dis me for ranting, whatever floats your ship.
Quote by dcdossett65
Life is too short to worry about this crap.

Who.

Cares.
Last edited by HLrocker at Mar 11, 2008,
lucky bastard...I want to work at a music store, but I'm not experienced enough
Quote by dcdossett65

Who.

Cares.
1. It is hate your job, you're not alone.
2. Raisin Bran is total win, if you're not 11.
3. You burn yourself due to user error.
◑ ◔
╔═╗
▓▒░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░
╚═╝
Always outnumbered, never outgunned...
I work at a Chick-Fil-A in a busy mall. It's not bad. Since it's so busy, I only work register, so I don't have to deal with greasy nasty cooking (though Chick-Fil-A is relatively good in that department anyway... at least mine is).
The medium is the message!
Quote by i have to pee

1.I'm 16, I could give a **** about grammer, thanks tho
2.Raisin bran is ****...pop tarts for the win!
3.Burning is inevitable, you would understand if you workd there I geuse...
Quote by dcdossett65

Who.

Cares.
Quote by HLrocker