Page 1 of 2
So the other day I was talking to a friend on MSN and I gave her some pointers on playing guitar as she had no idea. I taught her a few open chords and that's it. Anyhow today I get on msn and my friend's friend starts talking to me

BrenaBearHOE;;-- you were so much more; take my hand cause im in love with you; says:
are you telling my friend CayCay how to play guitar?!
MATT crawl into my glass prison says:
i was just teaching her some stuff
BrenaBearHOE;;-- you were so much more; take my hand cause im in love with you; says:
well.
stop
seriously.
im teaching her.
the RIGHT way.

So i just ignore that and reply with a LOL.

Anyway she continues being a complete noob. She kept going on about 'cords' and that she's f'ing better then me.

do you even know what a scale is
or an interval
?
yeah.
just stop
you dont have anything on this
give me a defanition of a scale then
i just started playing.
and IM POSTIVE im better than you

Then I get:

so what can u play then?
like everything

3+ years
no **** ****face.
ive been playing for what.
2 weeks.
and i already know
****ing 27 songs.
hahaha
im ****ing natual.

What a f'ing idiot. That's all I've got to say, theres more but the post probably already looks to confusing.
Quote by juan Andrés

Sorry awful Anglish.
HAHAHAHAHA

that was hilarious.

omg... some people.

sorry that was funny. heh. just point and laugh.
ok the kids a knob, yes a knob, not even a noob, but you posting this kinda makes you seem like one too

no offense, just dont try to show off in the pit, even if that wasnt ur intention
I really hope she's kidding.

I hate people who act that way and are actually serious.
maybe BrenaBearHOE is in love with the girl you are trying to teach and he/she wants you to step off and get away from his/her woman.

just a thought.
Remember through sounds
Remember through smells
Remember through colors
Remember through towns
-Modest Mouse, "Novocaine Stain"