hey guys, just uploaded a couple pop punk songs. let me know what you think!

I recorded them in my basement with a $100 guitar into a JCM2000, a really cheap bass straight in, and a Roland V-Drum set.

also, I'm a guitarist, not a singer, so let me know what you think of my voice.

they're in my profile, "Better Off" and "Who Needs Who".
ADELOS
POP PUNK
for fans of...

Motion City Soundtrack, Get Up Kids, Jimmy Eat World, Transit, Brand New, Dashboard Confessional, Early November, Fall Out Boy, Jawbreaker, Polar Bear Club, The Story So Far, the Wonder Years, Something Corporate.
not really my time of music but for that its really good i liked it doesnt sound bad for the equitment
Quote by m arlboro
not really my time of music but for that its really good i liked it doesnt sound bad for the equitment

thanks dude. any comments on my vocals?
ADELOS
POP PUNK
for fans of...

Motion City Soundtrack, Get Up Kids, Jimmy Eat World, Transit, Brand New, Dashboard Confessional, Early November, Fall Out Boy, Jawbreaker, Polar Bear Club, The Story So Far, the Wonder Years, Something Corporate.
Quote by DiveRightIn63
thanks dude. any comments on my vocals?

I really dont think there bad just keep singing and it will slowly get better keep it up
Quote by m arlboro
I really dont think there bad just keep singing and it will slowly get better keep it up

thanks man i really had a rough time recording "Who Needs Who," mostly the chorus, and wanted to see how others thought it sounded.
ADELOS
POP PUNK
for fans of...

sounds pretty good for what it is. as long as you all keep improving together, there sounds to be some potential.
I got over the whole pop-punk thing a while back, but I enjoyed listening to those. They're pretty catchy and have a lot of energy, which was good to find.

I like your vocals on Who Needs Who more than on Better Off. You'll find your voice improves with practise, but it's not at all bad, I found it to be fairly good, considering you're not usually a singer.