Hey, guys. I don't drink and I've never been the player type to go hit on random women, though I know I probably have it in me. I just got out of a one year relationship and am ready to get out there and have some fun and try things I haven't before (not drugs or anything). Thing is, I tire of dancing and don't drink. And I don't see the appeal of looking out for hot chicks and dancing up on them (okay, I'm not gay, btw hahaha), at least not yet, having been with one girl for almost a year.

So how can I have fun in a bar/club setting? What is so fun about it for you? What can I do to loosen up a bit and have some fun?

Btw, I should mention I'm a college sophomore.
ecstasy. It isn't a drug. Its an eight hour full body orgasm. Resist that biotch
WHY DON'T YOU CONSULT EROWID FIRST?
Quote by doggy_hat
It's sad how the love drug is corrupted with so much bullshit
I don't drink (yet) but I think it would be pretty cool if i just went into the bar and just drank beer on tap with some friends. Just talking.
Quote by Lil Macker
I voted 9, cause I would only let my mum give me a handjob...

Quote by brennsy
SathiaSun for president

Un-Banned! Boy, does it feel great to be back.
Join the Bear Grylls Foundation group!
Couple of beers, maybe pla y some darts, poker or dominoes. After a while everyone relaxes (and/or gets drunk) and the ambient it's nice .
Can't go wrong with a good game of Pool and Darts. even if your bad at them
Quote by bananahammock
How many mods does it take ban half of the pit?
one, Carmel.

▼▼▼▼▼▼
▼▼ ▲ ▲▼▼
▼▼▼▼
▲ ▲▲ ▲
your situation with said limitations leaves you with very few options to have fun at a club, but at a bar you could play some pool, throw some darts, chill with friends at the bar
Quote by rage6945
girls dont get braces in their vaginas buddy
Quote by Ostinattos
Couple of beers, maybe pla y some darts, poker or dominoes. After a while everyone relaxes (and/or gets drunk) and the ambient it's nice .

Who the fuck plays dominoes in a bar???