Hi gang I'm sorry if I keep asking questions but my love of music is growing by leeps and bounds. Anyways Can one of you guys Recommend a sweet solo to wow anyone? ( specially the ladies ) I could learn in hours time?

And remember I'm a semi noob.
It's A Long Ways To The Top If You Want To Rock & Roll

Guitars: Cort g260 w/Vintage strat pickups, Standard Sg coming soon.

Amps.
Ibanez 10 watt bass amp.
Traynor YCV CLASSIC 40 WATT ALL TUBE AMP 2x10 COMBO.

Pedals
Digitech RP150.
Nothing Else Matters-Metallica. The distorted solo that James plays is super easy, and chicks dig that song. And don't worry about asking "too many" questions. Most of us are here to help each other.
My Main Gear:
ESP Eclipse II
Jackson RRT-5
Dean Michael Schenker Signature Yin Yang
ESP LTD EC-1000 Deluxe
Gibson 2016 Les Paul Traditional T
Marshall JVM 410H/1960V Cabinet
*pulls out flame shield* stairway to heaven solo. Just trust me on this one.
Quote by breadfan82
Nothing Else Matters-Metallica. The distorted solo that James plays is super easy, and chicks dig that song. And don't worry about asking "too many" questions. Most of us are here to help each other.
Thank you mate. Would you be able to do a chorded version for me?

So I can learn it and show off to my teacher next week for my lesson?

Amps.
Ibanez 10 watt bass amp.

Pedals
Digitech RP150.
or the solo to "you shook me all night long" by AC/DC since you like them. actually, anything by them oughta be really good for you.
May sound like a strange one but Baker ST. by the Foo Fighters, leave out the intro solo and just play the chords, in drop d play, open A, em, slide to the 3rd fret on the low E then onto the G chord at the 5th fret, then start the main solo.
californication or scar tissue
My Gear:

Guitars:
Epiphone Les Paul Standard
Fender American Strat
Yamaha Acoustic

Amps:
Peavey Transtube Bandit 112

Effects:
DigiTech rp350 (For Sale)
BOSS RC-20 XL Loop Station
BOSS GT-10

Rock on!
Quote by eds1275