Page 1 of 2
I've been drinking for a few years now and I've built an annoying immunity. I want to get drunk off of less beers, yet I find myself needing over 10 most of the time to get fully drunk, otherwise I'm just buzzed. The ways I know of are:
1. Drinking the beer fast.
2. Not eating as much before/during drinking.
Any help? Please no:
"Just drink vodka/scotch/other hard liquor" because I like beer and it's cheap.
"Just get high man, it's so much better" because I don't want to.
Thanx guise!
If you see me in the pit, know that I'm only there because the metal forum is moving slowly.
Quote by Sn^ke

i think nebarskan is a cool guy, eh wears a nile and doesnt afraid of anything

Quote by stanleybach
Aren't you proud to wear that Nile? You don't afraid of anything man!
Take some beer in a syringe and inject it straight into your liver.
"Ultimate"-Guitar is the worst website on the internet. Polluted with unintelligent mongoloids.
If I could do that I wouldn't be tasting it so I'd just get Everclear or Wild Turkey...
If you see me in the pit, know that I'm only there because the metal forum is moving slowly.
Quote by Sn^ke

Quote by stanleybach
take it anally

I'm serious, but only the most pathetic morons on the planet would even consider it
Last.Fm

“If there was anything that depressed him more than his own cynicism, it was that quite often it still wasn't as cynical as real life.”
― Terry Pratchett

qft...

Jeremy Clarkson is a knob.
shotgunning, beer bongs, ummmmmm...

i would just drink vodka if you're looking to get drunk quicker. honestly, it's not that it's more expensive. you're paying more for the volume because the alcohol is more highly concentrated. it's made to fuck you up quicker and without filling you up. just man up and buy some smirnoff.
moonshine

/thread
Gear:
Epiphone Les Paul Standard
Blackstar HT-5 Head
Homemade 1x12 from a combo cab with an Eminence PJ
Quote by ikey_