Me and my friends are making a Hard Rock/Metal band sorta like GNR & Black Label Society. Can anyone think of a cool name for us I am not good at this sorta thing.
"Nice boys don't play rock n' roll" - Axl Rose in (Nice Boys cover)
full clip or blazing shotgun
THE KREATOR OF THE ALL METAL AND KERRY KING GROUP PM ME TO JOIN
Proud BLACK 13 Owner
RIP Charles Michael "Chuck" Schuldiner THE FATHER OF DEATH METAL
GOD HATES US ALL-SLAYER
Call yourself
The Forest Kings and change your style to the most gr1m and frostb1tten black metal ever.
R.I.P. Charles Michael "Evil Chuck" Schuldiner
B. May 13 1967 - D. December 13 2001

Quote by eggsandham2
cuz ppl hate how power metal they are cuz they think its "gay" or w.e, which is immature and dirogitory
dont bother making a band if you cant even come up with a name.

if you dont have enough creativity and originality to come up with a cool name you all like, i'd HATE to hear any of the music you guys come up with.
Jackson KV2 USA Snow White/Black Bevels
Metallica?

Wait... that wont work!
Add me or I will eat your kitty!

^Click the heart baby, you know you wanna.^

Quote by Sammythedruggie

touche sir.

if you dont have enough creativity and originality to come up with a cool name you all like, i'd HATE to hear any of the music you guys come up with.
Yes, those who can't come up with band names can't write music.
Quote by mrvile

This is UG, we love Schecters and Ibanez and Jacksons, we hate Deans and BCR's, we hate Marshall MG's, and everyone needs a new amp.

Because The Beatles is such a creative name! And of course, Led Zeppelin came up with their own name... right? The Eagles! That name just came out of nowhere. James Gang? Who would have thought to name a band after a person!
Frost Bitten Dookie
Quote by Jack Off Jill
Better than hooked on crack, I suppose. I'd rather know my kids are safe at home beating their meat than out in the world robbing old women for their crack fix.

Quote by *sigh*