Ok so i've been playing guitar for 10 months...and im stuck. I've learn my hammer ons pull offs tapping you know all that, ive learnt a bunch of songs...and i dont know what to do know... I'm finding i'm spending more time doing guitar related stuff on the net than actually playing guitar...any specific help would be well appreciated
Guitars:
Ibanez EW30ASERLG
Jackson Performer PS4 (soon to be sold)
Schecter C-1 Hellraiser FR
Orpheus Valley Fiesta FC
Gear:
POD X3 Live
Boss ME-20
Marshall MG15DFX
M-Audio Fastrack Ultra
Boss DR660
Just keep playing and practicing so you get better dude.
R.I.P. My Signature. Lost to us in the great Signature Massacre of 2014.

Quote by Master Foo
“A man who mistakes secrets for knowledge is like a man who, seeking light, hugs a candle so closely that he smothers it and burns his hand.”

Album.
Legion.
anythin specific?
Guitars:
Ibanez EW30ASERLG
Orpheus Valley Fiesta FC
Gear:
POD X3 Live
Boss ME-20
Marshall MG15DFX
M-Audio Fastrack Ultra
Boss DR660
well what songs do you know?

You could try and learn a few song that are a step up from the ones you know.

You could start improvising over backing tracks.

You could join a band.

You could Start writing you're own songs.
erm.......you could try and find some music you've never tried and go for it! i mean there is loads of excellent music out there, surely you haven't played it all!!!!
I'm in the same boat.
Let me guess, you play by yourself?
If you are like me, I think you just need to start playing with someone.
You need to learn the boring stuff now, Alternate picking, Music Theory, and scales.
I was going to ask what are your goals for playing guitar? Knowing your goals can help you pick a path to achieve them.
Quote by aaron00lee