47 40%
< 4 Years
29 25%
< 8 Years
6 5%
> 8 Years (Please Specify)
3 3%
Voters: 117.
Well, Title explains it all, How long were you playing before you'd consider to be called intermediate.

Hell, I still don't think I'm intermediate and I've played guitar for 19 months about 2 and a half hours a day. Yourselves?
Quote by Sonicxlover
Obviously we should play the UG theme.

ULTIMATE GUITAR! YOO GEE!?
I've been playing for 4 years, and I would say that I'm at the bottom end of Intermediate. I'm Grade 7, so I would say that Grades 5 - 8 would be the bottom end of intermediate; and people with > 10 years of experience would be advanced.
Quote by anarchy_skater
Well, Title explains it all, How long were you playing before you'd consider to be called intermediate.

Hell, I still don't think I'm intermediate and I've played guitar for 19 months about 2 and a half hours a day. Yourselves?

ive been playing for 30 months bout 2-3 hours a day. i'm just now beginning to be intermediate. I dont know maybe young people pick it up faster. i am all self taught though
Quote by Deadmen
Wait for them by your door, and when they come.
Jump out with your wiener just hanging there and yell "Surprise!"
They'll never talk to you again, also make shure to helicoptor it a bit.

Memeber #665 of the Ibanez RG owners of the world club
ive been playing for a little more than 2 years, id just call myself low end indermediate
I have no idea, and it's completely irrelevant as well.
Quote by justinb904
im more of a social godzilla than chameleon

Quote by MetalMessiah665
Alright, I'll give them a try, Japanese Black Speed rarely disappoints.

Quote by azzemojo
Hmm judging from your pic you'd fit in more with a fat busted tribute.