Hey what's up guys!
I'm new in the forum
Well I have been playing the electric guitar for several months , but i continue being a novice,,, I play songs of My Chemical Romance, Fall Out Boy, Metallica, Guns & Roses,etc etc
But i want a pedal!!
I don't know if buy a multi-effect guitar pedal or only a distortion pedal
I'm not a rich person
Im looking for a good & cheap pedal
I have seen a few pedals as these

DigiTech RP350 Modeling Guitar Processor
Boss ME-20 Multi-Effect Guitar Pedal

What do you recommend me?
Remember I'm a beginner I'm not a master in electric guitars

Please Help Me

Thanks!!

RolaS!
first of all, what's your amp?
Quote by drunkinkoala
you can be jesus.

Quote by Wesseem
most useless response i think i have ever seen on any forum ever.

Quote by Turkeyburger

Lolflag
Quote by hell_monkey
first of all, what's your amp?

Is the one that the guitar had

15 watts =s
Amp > Pedal

Getting a better amp will do more to help your sound than pedals or a better guitar ever will.
Nope, no sig here.
yeah, if ur looking fer affects, go with a line six amp:

100$ fer a 15 watt, with plenty of affects, check your local guitar supplying store!
amps that come with a guitar usually suck. Well that is the case for beginner sets where you get a guitar and an amp in a box. What I would do is upgrade the amp. Whats your budget?
Quote by happymanZ

100$ fer a 15 watt, with plenty of affects, check your local guitar supplying store!

Do NOT listen to this guy. Please.

TS, what kind of amp do you have?

╠═══════╬═══════╣

Solder fume huffer σƒ τλε τρπ βπστλεπλσσδ

╠═══════╬═══════╣

Electronic Audio Experiments
Quote by stradivari310

Do NOT listen to this guy. Please.

TS, what kind of amp do you have?

The line 6 is not too bad for experimenting with different tones. Its actually greaat for that.

Even then the roland cube is much better at the same price, and does that.
Quote by nyandres