What is the best or your favourite guitar strap? i used to have d'addario one which had an air system in it and it was very light even with les pauls..donno if that still exists. Leather is nice but gets dirty and isnt very movable on your shoulder compared to nylon.
I've honestly never used a guitar strap that didn't do what it should. Practice your guitar instead, the strap is just a strap.
Quote by Aziraphale
I've honestly never used a guitar strap that didn't do what it should. Practice your guitar instead, the strap is just a strap.

Touche

..faffing around on guitar websites for 3 years? ive been playing for 15 years kid so i have had plenty practice thanks.
My Dimarzio cliplok strap.
It's only strap/strap lock system that I have complete confidence in.
Quote by CowsWithGuns
And the facade of heterosexualism in the punk and ska forum came crashing down like a fat girl falling off a balcony...
I have a Zakk Wylde strap on my Jackson thats great, i dont even need strap locks for it.
The Mitch Clem formula
1)make jokes about rancid and NOFX (as if they dont already make fun of themselves)
2)make obvious punk puns, possibly related to food
3)make fun of Rancid and NOFX again
4)??????
5)PROFIT (and an army of internet fanboys)
Quote by yeahyeah
My Dimarzio cliplok strap.
It's only strap/strap lock system that I have complete confidence in.

+4056 x 3

i have the cliplocks too... i dont trust strap buttons at all!
No. 1
Epiphone G-400
Yamaha Pacifica (Mod on hold due to procrastination)
Rocktron Banshee
Marshall 10CD

Quote by geetarguy13

I've never smoked before but it looks like fun.
Quote by Aziraphale

don't be a dick is a question. when your playing you don't a ****ty strap cause you guitar will just slip out.

i personal only have a leather one but you need strap locks with it cause it's old and it comes of my guitar.

so i would say if you have strap locks or something like that just choose one thats comfortable
Quote by EvyDefMetal
Touche