Page 1 of 2
So last week, my mate Chris tells me he's got a free house so we can all go over and have a massive session. Theres was 5 of us planning to go, so we all go to pick up a 10 each (about 4/5 spliffs) so theres a good amount to go around.

We got to Chris's, played Fifa for a bit, then decided to start smoking. We each rolled two spliffs then went outside to smoke. We passed round two and then decided to break out Chris's bong. The first spliff didn't really cream that well (it was a home-made bottle bong) but the second was great.

By the time we were smoking the second, there was only three of us left. At this point I'm feeling OK, but then half way through the spliff me and one of the others decided that was enough.

Then I suddenly felt so fucking bad. I've been smoking weed for about 2 years and never have a felt like that. I monged for what felt like about a year, then went to throw up in Chris's toilet. It didn't help when my stoned friends were laughing their heads off and filming it the whole time.

I threw up and the felt better (still bad though). We then had to leave because Chris's 18 year old brother was on his way home, and I thyink the fresh air did me good.

I think I just overdid the bong, I'd never had that much before, they were really fat spliffs. I'm not too bothered though, my friend promised not to put up the video on the interwebz. Plus everyone does it at some point, it was first time it had ever happened to me.

Any stories like these to share?
Quote by sock_demon
Drug thread be over yonder hill.

I thought that was just for the 'me and my buddies r goin out an dey hav sum weed shud i try it or not i am realy worriied dat it wil be bad'.
bongs whipe me from the face of the planet if that makes you feel better?
=MAY THE HAND OF GOD STRIKE THEM DOWN=

+Rip Dimebag+

Gear:

Ibanez RG170
Epiphone SG Standard G400
Yamaha Pacifica 012
Boss Metal Zone MT2
Boss V-WAH
Digitech Whammy
Spider Line 6 II 30W
Lol.

I've never got like that.