Page 1 of 2
They're 'out'.

Once bands like that hit age 30, they're usually done. Don't think they're that old, but they're not the popular thing anymore. The 12 year olds don't think they're hot.

Or in this case, your sexy redhead of a girlfriend.
When you saw me sleeping
thought I was dreaming
of you...

I didn't tell you
That the only dream
Is Valium for me
Quote by HeavenlyVirus
They seemed to have just dropped off the face of the earth. Has anyone heard anything about them recently?

Indie is gaining ground, hence no more emo.
''Technological advancements are like an axe in the hands of a pathological criminal.'' - Albert Einstein
they're touring or they're in the studio I guess
Trust me I'm a doctor

A doctor with a mustache
You have started something very frightening.
I'm out before the animals eat you (and them) alive.
This sig is
Hopefully the singer went into recluse and the decent guitarists made their own non-emo band.
Knowledge speaks, but wisdom listens.

When the power of love overcomes the love of power the world will know peace.

-Jimi Hendrix-

Quote by CodySG
You know you're in the drug thread when you see pictures of squash and "tuna nigga!" when you click the page.
Their unoriginal riffs and songs became old, and once they started relying on looks, some intelligent people realized what they were doing and decided that MCR sucks. The 12-14 year-old girls will find some other band that they will claim "saved their lives", and they will greatly exaggerate that band's accomplishements.
Siggity-sig-sig-sig.
What are you talking about? They were voted #1 of the Top 100 bands ever!
◑ ◔
╔═╗
▓▒░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░
╚═╝
Always outnumbered, never outgunned...
Quote by HeavenlyVirus
They seemed to have just dropped off the face of the earth. Has anyone heard anything about them recently?

good lord I sure hope so.
With any luck they'll have all died horrible deaths.
Xbox Live tag: Dream Away Rain
Add!

Quote by marko'd