Ok so I'm 17 and im a junior in high school and when I go to college or a conservatory, I want to major in classical composition and theory. I already am good at harmonic analysis, cadences, inversions, etc. I'm pretty much ready for the AP Music Theory test. I am currently also studying Schenkerian analysis (and pretty much all of Heinrich Schenkers other theoretical studies, etc). Also, I am studying atonal music, twelve tone theory, serialism, and many other types of atonal theory, even the schellinger music system. Also, I am interested with all the studies that composers and theorists have done with fibonnacci numbers, like bartok, schellinger, and even Beethoven has done work on that subject. I'm also currently studying all types of counterpoint/species counterpoint. I am also very good at jazz theory. I'm pretty much close to what a first year graduate student would know (I'm really just guessing on that, I might know more or I might know less w/e) and compared to everybody else my age,... well actually, there's no comparison. Anyway, what else is there in theory? I want to learn more theory, but I just can't think of what is left. What else is there in music theory for me to learn? Thnx.

By the way, having said that, if anybody has a question on anything that has to do with theory or composition in any genre of music feel free to ask me.
Gear:
-Brownsville BMAG3 (acoustic)
-Fender 70s Reissue 60th anniversary Stratocaster
-Line 6 Flextone III
-Crate RFX30 RetroFex
-Line 6 Tone Port UX1
-Roland Digital Piano HP-4500
-(other stuff)