Hi, my setup is pretty sweet now although im wondering if theres even more i could get out of my guitar; im thinking of getting a pedal but to be honest i didnt have the faintest idea about pedals.. any suggestions? Oh yeah ive been playing for just over 7 years, Thanks.
if u dont already have one u should think about a digitech whammy they're always fun to play with
MY GEAR:

Ibanez S470
Vintage: VRS100
Fender FM100R 100WATT
Marshall: MG30DFX 30WATT
Digitech: RP350
Boss: DS-1
Jim Dunlop: Original Crybaby
Crafter: FX-550EQ
Orange: Mini- Krush

Add My Profile
whats your style for one, and two what are you looking for overdrives? distortions, modulations.

whats your set up also
I dont know about your gear or playing style etc but I think a good start for me would be a distortion or OD to give you another distorted sound from what your amp can give. You could also buy a Wha Wha if you havn't go one already, they are real fun and great to use =)
Schecter C1 Classic
Fender Vintage -57 Ri Stratocaster
Fender Blues JR w/ 12"Cannabis Rex
Mad Professor Sky Blue OD
Wampler Ego Compressor
TC Electronics Stereo Chorus/Flanger
Quote by guitarkp
if u dont already have one u should think about a digitech whammy they're always fun to play with

+ 1

I can never live without one now.
Just walk into a music store and try some out. Check out various wah wah, flanger, chorus and phazer pedals. Or maybe get a muslti effects board? The quality of the effects is not as good as with single peals, but you get alot of effects for a low price - so you can experiment a lot without going broke.
By the way, what amps/guitars are you using?