I Would really like to get a good punk/pop/rock band together in the Minneapolis, St. Paul, Minnesota area if I could. I'm 18 years old, I play lead and rhythm guitar, and I'm an experienced vocalist. I would like to hear from any guys or girls who play any of the following: guitar, bass, and drums. It would be awsome if I could get a girl in the band who can play one of those instruments and make a good female co-vocalist. I'm a highly dedicated musician and I'm hoping to get together a good n' serious punk rock band that hopefully might make it big some day. I want this band to consist of four members: two guitarists, including my self, a bassist, and a drummer, with my self and maybe one other band member singing lead vocals. My influences are Sum 41, Blink-182, The Offspring, and Green Day, I Don't Do Emo. If you live in or near the Twin Cities area and you're interested in this idea, and you are dedicated to the end to this band, like I am, let me know. You can post a reply here or it would be best if you can E-mail me at krswanny@yahoo.com. thanx.