Page 1 of 2
I started playing guitar at a good age and music is all I ever think about, playing guitar is all I ever want to do, i've just left my previous band along with bassist and rhythm player, cause we didnt like the other two and we wanted an excuse to change the name too.

We a have a pretty good drummer and we're seriously looking to try and make it.
Any tips on getting better gigs etc?

(I'm serious, any rejects are unwanted, seriously, go get lives)

Oh and please no:
STOP LIVIN IN A DREEM WURLD

I'm not living in a dream world, i never said I was going to do it.
ᶌῖᶌα ɭα ɌεᶌσɭƲʈιʘϰ
You could play lots of gigs and put on good shows.

The music doesnt matter as long as you're good looking
Write some good songs, make a relatively original sound, get some good recordings, then myspace the rest.

EDIT: oh wait- you're 14...
VENUSIAN
FB SC BC TW
Patterns In The Ivy present ethnicity on an intriguing and dedicated level. ~Ambient Exotica
A mesmeric melange of yearning voice, delicate piano and carefully chosen samples. ~Lost Voices
The only thing is, that is probably what every band says
Hull City A.F.C

Quote by Thrashtastic15
crunkym toy diuckl;ess ass ****igkjn ****** **** bitch ass pussy ****er douchecanoe ****** **** you s omn cnt you lieet le biutch
make a myspace, and put some recordings up if you can. great for booking
Quote by alkalineweeman
If by "clean" you mean "get a finger right up in there and do a good bit of spelunking" then i guess "at any given opportunity" is my answer.

mah hardcore band
http://monstersvsaliens.bandcamp.com/
1. record a demo
2. post on every hosting site on internet
3. wait for people to recognize you
4. get record label
5. ?????
6. profit!
Gibson SG Special Faded(Super Distortion/PAF Pro)
Carvin V3M
Jet City JCA2112RC
Taylor 114e
Ibanez SR300e

Quote by Delanoir
In 60 years, there will still be Opeth.
You know why?
Death ain't got **** on Mikael.
Stop Livin In A Dreem Wurld
Bands to see before I die:
Iron Maiden