I'm about 185cm and weigh about 85kg, this is my first year of union. I'll obviously be a forward, but what should I be?
I'm not sure, man, it just sounded like a funny answer. I think you steal the ball from the other guys right outta the scrum or something.
1968 - 1996

Remember... Everything.
Quote by rockguitarist97
I'm not sure, man, it just sounded like a funny answer. I think you steal the ball from the other guys right outta the scrum or something.

lol okay

anyone else? I forgot to mention that I played in primary school for half a season and I was a second row (not that that probably really matters now, I'm playing in the opens and the boys are much bigger)
be the guy that everyone rapes after the game

the hooker is the one that stands in between the two props and kicks the ball out of a scrum
Rockin' shit
Quote by kenan6346
lol okay

anyone else? I forgot to mention that I played in primary school for half a season and I was a second row (not that that probably really matters now, I'm playing in the opens and the boys are much bigger)

be a winger, the least responsobillity and most likely to score.
catcher?
i luf da grammer knotziez

gear: (i wanna fit in)
ibanez tbx150r
phase90
lil big muff pi
weeping demon
esp viper100
boss chorus
other junk
Quote by donkey the wise
Well played Sir sFsKroniK
yay m special
Quote by jimmyhotpants
be the guy that everyone rapes after the game

the hooker is the one that stands in between the two props and kicks the ball out of a scrum

oh kk (not @ the rape thing tho)
you keep the scrum tight by pushin in at a a slight angle and you break off to hammer the scrum half and or number 8, 185cm is big but 85kg isnt enough for number 8 but u sound like a good flanker

i'm a flanker
youre not that heavy for a guy whos 185 cm depending on your ability you could drop back to standoff?
[lUlLaBiEs tO pAraLyZE]
Play league instead. Y'know, a real sport.
The DNA results show that Jeremy Kyle is a nob.

Quote by titsmcgee852