Hey everyone, I'm going to the Megadeth Gigantour thing. It's Megadeth, In Flames, Children Of Bodom, Job For A Cowboy, and High On Fire playing. With all these bands playing, I think I may have a shot at getting to meet/get an autograph from one of them.

Well when I buy my t-shirt or CD or whatever, how am I supposed to carry it around? I want to keep it with me so I can get it signed (if I get lucky enough) but I also want to headbang, mosh, and enjoy the show without carrying crap around.

What can I do lol
Watch the bands play.
Quote by ZanasCross
I'm now so drunk that even if my mom had given me a blow job at aeg 2, i'd be like I'm a pmp, butches.!

If this even madkes sense... if yhou sig this, Iw ll kill you.
put it in a bag and lay it on your seat when you get up, or under your chair.
Quote by NGD1313
Well I don't know about solos but how about that Smoke on the Water riff. It's like...impossible.

THE TRUTH IS OUT THERE

I'm Jake. I'm a musician, philosopher, and exhibitionist.
Quote by cliff_em_all
Watch the bands play.

+1. megadeth is one of my favorite bands, if i got the chance to see them I wouldn't mosh with a bunch of 16 year olds. my eyes would be GLUED to that stage.
Quote by nebraskan
Sometimes my penis stands up so I rub it and then he gets sick from the rubbing (probably an upset tummy) and throws up ... ...
Quote by metaldud536
Im 18 and ive never had a wet dream. is that normal?
Quote by Våd Hamster
I used to think that girls only had 2 holes

^sex?
Quote by restless_thrash
Buy it at megadeth's second-last song. Noone will be at the merch hut. Then, just make do for the last songs.

+1
We walked into the night

Am I to bid you farewell?

Why can't you see that I try
When every tear I shed

Is for you?
Quote by restless_thrash
Buy it at megadeth's second-last song. Noone will be at the merch hut. Then, just make do for the last songs.

Also, what date/location?

But he'd miss holy wars! not something you want to miss, trust me