Ok, I'm not sure what genre I'll be playing on guitar but out of these (or others you recommend) should I get?

Yamaha FG730S
Alvarez AD60S
Yamaha FG720S
Yamaha FG735S
Washburn D10S

Please explain why I should get that guitar over the others as well.
Last edited by gtwosaints at Apr 6, 2008,
Go play them yourself...I'm not going to bother typing all of my usual. Just go in other threads asking this same question over and over again to find some answers.
Quote by Nacho Cheese!
Go play them yourself...I'm not going to bother typing all of my usual. Just go in other threads asking this same question over and over again to find some answers.

Then why waste your time typing that answer.
hay i am a begining acoustic guitar....i am only 14 but i have been playing for 5 years....i love clasic rock...do you have any addvise for me as i am tring to start a band????
Quote by 1234chick
hay i am a begining acoustic guitar....i am only 14 but i have been playing for 5 years....i love clasic rock...do you have any addvise for me as i am tring to start a band????

Try the Bandleading Forums
Quote by gtwosaints
Ok, I'm not sure what genre I'll be playing on guitar but out of these (or others you recommend) should I get?.....

gtwosaints,