hey guys..
just wonderin how all u guys started ur bands.. like how u found the memebers.. n how u started riting original stuff.. coz i have wanted to start a band for ages! n im tryin to get my sisters mate to learn bass.. coz we only need a bass player.. coz im a guitarist n mi mate plays drums.. but yer anywayz.. back to questions lol.. i wanna hear how it started for all u guys.. give me some motivation or ideas into gettin some ppl to wanna get to gether..

Quote by srq89
yeah easily, I took on one of my uncles who's suppose to be the strongest in the family and has the hottest wife. Tamed him like my bitch and then wacked off afterward thinking about his wife.

All in all, a very productive day.
i learned to spell, first.
I have no opinion on this matter.
i can spell fine.. its just how i type on the net.. im used to msn..
Quote by srq89
yeah easily, I took on one of my uncles who's suppose to be the strongest in the family and has the hottest wife. Tamed him like my bitch and then wacked off afterward thinking about his wife.

We were in music class, and decided to plan a band, rather than listening to the teacher.

This was about... 2 weeks ago.
Hey guys,
I was just wondering how you guys started your bands. Like how did you find the members? And how did you start writing original stuff? I have wanted to start a band for ages and I'm trying to get my sister's mate to learn bass because we only need a bass player because I'm a guitarist and my mate plays drums. So, I want to hear how it started for all you guys. Give me some motivation or ideas for getting people to want to get together.

I just couldn't resist fixing that up.
lol i was gonna comment on his grammar too. (damn i said "lol" hypocrisizing my point (hypocrisizing is that even a word?))
Quote by shan0_
i can spell fine.. its just how i type on the net.. im used to msn..
oh, that explains it. i thought you were just a complete moron. silly me.
I have no opinion on this matter.