Brad Delson plays it, and it looks hella nice.

My cousin said it was a very rare guitar, and that only 100 (10? I don't remember, it was a long time ago) are made a year.

He plays it in the Live in Texas DVD.

It looks like a PRS.
"Acoustic Guitars are totally lame and not metal"- Nathan Explosion
It definitely looks like a PRS of some sort. And damn, it's beautiful.
Heads will roll. Throats will be slit. Blood will flow like springs of water.
He plays PRS's primarily, so that's your best bet. I'm no expert on that brand but it looks like an SE to me.

╠═══════╬═══════╣

Solder fume huffer σƒ τλε τρπ βπστλεπλσσδ

╠═══════╬═══════╣

Electronic Audio Experiments
im pretty sure i remember reading somewhere that he plays PRS guitars.
weird i know that, cause im not really a fan.
Guitar:
Schecter Omen 6 (Dimarzio X2N & Tone Zone)
Amps:
Engl Fireball
Genz Benz G-Flex 2x12 Cab
I will say, too bad he sucks at guitar. I'm sure most of UG has seen the video where he screws up the intro to Sweet Child 'O Mine.

╠═══════╬═══════╣

Solder fume huffer σƒ τλε τρπ βπστλεπλσσδ

╠═══════╬═══════╣

Electronic Audio Experiments
Quote by stradivari310
I will say, too bad he sucks at guitar. I'm sure most of UG has seen the video where he screws up the intro to Sweet Child 'O Mine.

I wouldn't go as far to say he sucks : /

You know they didn't plan that, right? It was a total spur of the moment thing that they didn't practice.
As if it needs saying again.....
PRS.
Due to a confusion with account setup, the account "Big Sugar" has been banned. That account was/is me. TO CLARIFY: Sinnessjukdomen = Big Sugar
Quote by stradivari310

Since no one on UG has ever screwd up the intro to Sweet Child 'O Mine.

PRS custom shop run, or something. Pretty, but I dislike the graphic.
No but it's worse then a screw up, he repeats the same part of the intro all over and ugghh omfg u obviously haven't seen it...
Live Rig:
Ibanez Rg 150R w/ Duncan 59s
Marshall JCM2000 TSL60 Head
Mark IV Combo