So I have a report on the Russian Revolution on Tuesday and it's a big grade so does anyone know any good resources or just good information it would be much appreciated.
One Love, One Heart, Let's Get Together And Feel Alright

Member of UG's Vegetarian Club. Add to sig to join!
It all started when the czar banned vodka. All the ruusians then started a revolution to get the czar out of power so they could drink again.
Quote by FrenchyFungus
I am not a woman as I currently claim

Quote by Rabid
I am actually a woman, unlike Frenchy
report does you...

yeah
Quote by freddaahh
I do think it is a rather suspect sound of metal dildos and horses.
Which Russian Revolution?

There were two. The 1905 one (I think, it's been years since I studied that) and the more well-known October 1917 one.
Gear:
Ibanez S470 (EMG 81/S/85)
Sigma DMC-15E
Laney VH100R
Laney 4x12 Cab
Ibanez Weeping Demon
M-Audio ProKeys 88
Mbox 3 Pro
KRK RP6 G2's
Plum Team FTW!

X
My name is Charlie.

Gear
Gretsch Electromatic Pro Jet
Fender Deville 410
Electro-Harmonix USA Big Muff
Digitech Whammy IV
MXR Micro Amp
Dunlop Crybaby Wah
Quote by Fraz01
Big subject you got there!

well I mostly have to talk about the effects of it on the U.S. ie the red scare, fear of communism etc.
One Love, One Heart, Let's Get Together And Feel Alright

Member of UG's Vegetarian Club. Add to sig to join!
I have a similar essay on tuesday too, cept mines about Lenin's New Economic Policy and how it secured power in 1921.

Things weren't looking too great for the commies up until Lenin pulled his finger out.

I'm actually planning my essay as we speak.
Quote by Vindication
sorry, but were you born a dumbass or did your mom n' dad take turns bashing your head with cinderblocks?

Quote by Gemini
You know that if you image search "pitbulls humping", all that comes up is a myspace a guy made for their dog?

I didn't actually..
The internet.
ALWAYS

WANNA BE WITH YOU,
MAKE BELIEV
E WITH YOU,
AND L
IVE IN HARMONY, HARMONY,

OH, LOOVE!