Ok so ive had a job for a while saved up some money yadda yadda anyways i obviously want to spend some of my saved up money on guitar stuff (derrr) but im thinking i either want a new amp or a 7 string guitar but i cant decide which one to get which one would u recomend? for 7 string gutiars give me some recomendations for amps im looking at kirk hammets stack (THIS BITCH> http://www.guitarcenter.com/Randall-Kirk-Hammett-Signature-Series-KH120RHS-120W-4x12-Guitar-Half-Stack-605491-i1394522.gc)

AND UMM...thats about it GIVE ME YOUR INPUT!
"I just want to conquer people and their souls."
-Mike Tyson
i wasnt sure where to put it? where should i put it?
-Mike Tyson
oh theres like a gear thing? my bad im a noob, my apologies
-Mike Tyson
Quote by Kinks>Stones
Guitar Gear & Accesories maybe?

thanks dude, doing putting it in there now
-Mike Tyson
Quote by Kinks>Stones
Guitar Gear & Accessories maybe?

You're not a noob as you've been here for a year.

You're just an idiot.

xx

no i am a noob cause i made this account a year ago and just started using it 2 months ago
-Mike Tyson
if anyone can help me i switched this thread to the guitar gear and accessories thread
-Mike Tyson
Quote by IRONMAIDENTLICA
no i am a noob cause i made this account a year ago and just started using it 2 months ago

So you've been a member of UG for 2 months and you didn't know where to put a thread.

>>>>> you.
Quote by Kinks>Stones
So you've been a member of UG for 2 months and you didn't know where to put a thread.

>>>>> you.

Im terribly sorry i have a life outside the internet, next time ill remember to sit at the computer and memorize all the rules and get fat, im so sorry
-Mike Tyson
Quote by IRONMAIDENTLICA
Im terribly sorry i have a life outside the internet, next time ill remember to sit at the computer and memorize all the rules and get fat, im so sorry

It's not a rule, it's common sense.

I bet you have your shoes marked L and R, amirite?
Quote by IRONMAIDENTLICA

lol