Poll: Martial arts or Gun fights in your movies?
Poll Options
View poll results: Martial arts or Gun fights in your movies?
Martial Arts
84 51%
Gun Fights
82 49%
Voters: 166.
Page 1 of 2
So what do you like better? Sick move busting martial arts or super violent intense gun fights? I would say Martial arts, cause i am a martial artist. Your opinions? In movies.
Last edited by jemocam at Apr 12, 2008,
Depends on the situation.
Quote by National_Anthem
Quote by Weeping_Demon7

Worst-Atheists (because 90% of them are arrogant bastards)
Best- Music

90% of people are arrogant bastards, regardless of religion.
Yeah depends, if it's like jackie chan run around jumpin off stuff while kicking ass thats pretty cool, but then again I also like gun fights a lot...
Quote by 20cdndollars
You are god, floppypick

Floppydick

If that's how you read my name, leave a message saying so on my profile
That's one of the hardest questions I've ever read. Good job.
Quote by Lamont

i once dreamt my wallet was on a helicopter and i chased after it. and eventually i pulled my dick out and lassoed the bottom of the copter and pulled it out of the sky. i woke up screaming
If it's something like an Ong-Bak movie, you know Muay Thai kinda stuff then yeah. If it's a mexican-standoff then sure.
Just saw Hard Boiled. It had both in spades. But overall, guns akimbo is awesome...especially combined with motorcycles and explosions.
Quote by Fast_Fingers
Just saw Hard Boiled. It had both in spades. But overall, guns akimbo is awesome...especially combined with motorcycles and explosions.

You name scares me for some reason.
Quote by National_Anthem
Quote by Weeping_Demon7

Worst-Atheists (because 90% of them are arrogant bastards)
Best- Music

90% of people are arrogant bastards, regardless of religion.