I recently got a hair cut that calls for me to straighten it. and im pretty new to it so does anyone else do it and how do you go about doing it?
I straighten mine sometimes, but I have long hair anyways, my hair is naturally curly and its easier to maintain when its straight. I use a straightener. I dont use chemicals.
Originally Posted by fatdanny
Also, check out Autopsy, the vocalist sounds like hes about to eat your grandmother while f
Buy a hair straightener and read the instructions?
Soon you will sit on the bench
of those who deny I have my soul
You sell a dream you create
Condemned by what you condemned before
Smooth are the words you sing down and high
Underground is your joy your laws
I use a Flatiron.

Don't cheap out on it either, get a decent one with ceramic plates or its not even worth it.

And remember, don't rush straightening your hair, otherwise it will turn out looking like shit.
Take your hair by sections, and just clamp down really hard...be sure to read the instructions for what temperature to use...more curly=hotter temp.
Hey look, a stoner/doom album.

GENERATION 27: The first time you see this, copy it into your sig on any forum and add 1 to the generation. Social experiment.

E-father of TheSPillow/Sam
E-brothers with Entity0009
Please dont straighten it unless you're absolutely sure you need to. Guy that straighten their short hair bothers me a bit.
Quote by Arthur Curry
it's official, vintage x metal is the saving grace of this board and/or the antichrist

e-married to
theguitarist
minterman22
tateandlyle
& alaskan_ninja

If you get a really hot set of straighteners:
a) Avoid prolonged contact, your hair will singe.
b) Be careful around your ears, it hurts getting bits of you trapped between two hot plates.

Aside from that its pretty self explanatory.
ALL THE PLAYERS ARE KEEN GRAVE MAKERS
Whats wrong with curly hair?
Quote by St.Loony