Page 1 of 2
Hello,

I am a staff writer for my school's newspaper (which is relatively laid back). I have decided to take it upon myself to write an article on bathroom vandalism. As such, I have gone to all the boys bathrooms in my school and as of last Tuesday tallied 59 counts of vandalism.

Vandalism = writing on walls/stalls, general defacing, grafetti, theft, etc.. "Taking a crap" does not count and will not be included. Please keep discussion mature.

As part of the second portion of the article I want to get quotes and stories of other people from other schools who have actually vandalized or participated in vandalising school bathrooms. More specifically it would be great if you could answer some of the following questions:

Why did you vandalize the bathroom?
Did you ever get caught/punished for doing so?
How did you vandalize the bathroom/what did you write?
Would you do it again?
Do you feel guilty?

I'm mostly looking for responces from teenagers in high school. The more information I can get the better. I'm probably going to compile and submit the article in a week or two. I'll take the best/my favorite responses and actually feature them in the article.

Note: You may either optionally provide your real name/more info like where school located, etc. If none provided if I quote you I will use your UG username unless you provide me with something else.

Thank you! The more replies the better.

Salvorix
Last edited by Salvorix at Apr 13, 2008,
i wrote
"here i sit broken hearted, tried to shit but only farted"
epic lulz insued
Quote by H4t3BR33D3R
fourteen?
For Christ sake she probably couldn't get to the center of a Tootsie Pop let alone suck your **** properly. Just get someone your own age you tosser.
I drew a picture of a horse having anal sex with the principal.
There ain't no moral to this story at all. Anything I tell you very well could be a lie.
i once wrote '-------- loves ****' on the outside of the door then, 'he really does' on the other