So i just got a new laptop http://www.play.com/PC/PCs/4-/4026081/Hewlett-Packard-Pavilion-G6060EA-Athlon-64-X2-TK57-1-9GHz-2GB-160GB-DVD-SM-15-4-Vista-Home-Premium-Laptop-Notebook/Product.html that one to be exact, and i was wondering what games can this run? sorry i can't seem to find any help anywhere else and i am new to computer gaming, thanks for the help in advance.

UG Mods really have no sense of humour.....

It's a good laptop so propably a lotta games...

but on every game (at the back) there's a list with specifications needed
just check this list and if anything is lower (ask if you need help with that) you might have problems
It should be able to play alot of the newer games, like Assassin's Creed, CoD4, etc.
Not sure if it'll run Crysis, though, as an example.
Ur graphics card is going to be ur bottleneck

Should run games on medium-low though
Quote by blynd_snyper
yes we all need answers to xboys questions hurry up goddam it

Quote by Kankuro
Damn you X-Boy!!!

Founder And Member Of The " I Don't Masturbate Club "

TURNED 18 TODAY !!! (22/02)
ok guys thanks i know the graphics card isn't that good but i didn't buy it as a gaming laptop i just wanted to know what it could run.

Quote by 601210
It should be able to play alot of the newer games, like Assassin's Creed, CoD4, etc.
Not sure if it'll run Crysis, though, as an example.

It won't be able to run Call Of Duty 4.

I have a 7600 GT in my PC and I can't run it (as far as i'm aware)! Probably won't do Assassins Creed either.

You could probably pull off Half Life 2, Counterstrike etc on medium.
Currently attempting to learn: The Dissentience by Protest The Hero in it's entirety.
could i get a new graphics card for it? if so how much would a really decent one cost? sorry i am a total noob to pc gaming.

Quote by Lycan_Ste
could i get a new graphics card for it? if so how much would a really decent one cost? sorry i am a total noob to pc gaming.