http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Senioritis

I have it bad. I've already mentally checked out. I'm graduating this May but I can't do anything school related anymore. I'm more focused on finding a job, searching for an apartment and playing frisbee. And it's too f'ing nice out.
yes. now im a college freshman and i still have it.
I have no opinion on this matter.
Quote by Zugunruhe

Agreedx10.
mmmk.
senioritis was so bad for everyone at my school that we actually built a 3-hole golf course on the back lawn. everyone brought their clubs to school and some people played all day.
Quote by InvaderTSN
I actually find it amusing that this needs an official term.

ya thats bizzar... the fact that if you're not a senior you don't have it... just damn... what doctor backs this crap..
Mesa Single Rectifier
Marshall 1960A vintage
Rg3exfm1 w/ EMG 85/81
Big Baby Taylor Acoustic
Ibanez TS808
i've always been lazy. but tihs fourth quarter i've just been dead. no attention paid whatsoever in class. just enrolled into my college. i really don't care anymore. just waiting for the summer now.
#DTWD
Quote by touji-za-nai
ya thats bizzar... the fact that if you're not a senior you don't have it... just damn... what doctor backs this crap..
its not an actual medical term.... its just supposed to sound like one.......
I have no opinion on this matter.
Quote by the wikipedia entry