Hey my name is Jeris Aragon and I am an airbrush artist, I have recently been trying to direct my art towards musicians IE guitar players. Here is some of my recent work posted. The warlocks are just what customers had brought me and the bodies I had layin around, they are not the only bodies I paint or anything like that.

I would also like to speak with anyone who is a custom guitar manufacturer regarding some designs I have in mind for my own line of custom guitars. I would really be interested in working with someone on a project like this so get ahold of me if you are able and interested.

Pay no midn to the date on my picture, the battery in the camera always dies.

(Invalid img)
Attachments:
fire warlock.jpg
blue warlock.jpg
red warlock.jpg
green warlock.jpg
leatherface jackson.jpg
-Custom airbrush artist with 14 years experience, looking to collaborate with guitar manufacturer. Artwork available on request.
Yes where are you located? Im working on a guitar project right now, Id like to paint my guitar, I hope you can help.
I am in northern california, lake county

90% of my business is shipped so no problems if we have to.

Hit me up, ready when you are to talk business.
-Custom airbrush artist with 14 years experience, looking to collaborate with guitar manufacturer. Artwork available on request.
wow, good luck for me. I live in San Luis Obispo area. What would you normally charge to do a custom paint job, just an estimate? thanks
My God that green warlock is off the hook!

Quote by dogismycopilot
Absent Mind, words cant express how much i love you. Id bone you, oh yea.

Quote by lumberjack
Absent Mind is, as usual, completely correct.

Quote by littlemurph7976
Id like to make my love for Neil public knowledge as he is a beautiful man
Alll price related questions should be PMed you guys. Thanks.
Hey! You're the guy who was on ebay claiming some of Mike Learn's work as your own in your auction (which coincidentally has been removed now)