These two guitarists are probably the reasons i started playing and love playing, both have a huge influence on me. But who do you guys think i should do my paper on, i have to present it and i got 2-3 to do my presentation. Who do you think is more interesting?thanks
LOL
Both are awesome, but I'd go with Dave. Just cause I like Maiden a little more than Priest. Both are touring this summer. Sweet jesus.
Gibson.
LOL im the only one who likes judas moren than maiden (but they r still both fukn awesome)

gleen tipton! and kk downing
tipton for sure. KK was good to, but tipton always seemed to write the good stuff while KK just kinda picked up the scraps. XD

i always found glenns heaviest riffs (the sentinel, all of the painkiller album, Electric eye, etc..) to be the ballsiest of the 2. Dave was pretty melodic and catchy.. but i never found iron maiden to ever be really HEAVY.
Grammar and spelling omitted as an exercise for the reader.
yeah i was thinking of doing Glenn because of his work, and how he got more technical and Dave for his legato speed. i got a couple of days to decide, any who thanks guys!
LOL
I say dave.
Call me Wes.
Gear:
Fender American Deluxe HSS Strat
Chicago Blues Box Roadhouse
Bad Cat Cougar 5
1957 Gibson GA-5
Ceriatone 18w TMB Combo
Hughes & Kettner Tube Factor
Various Ibanez TS9s
Weber MASS Attenuator
Dave Murray. ...Who's the other?

No, I'm joking.
"Your signature can not be longer than 250 characters."

How you know you have too many guitars...

Apparently once also known as PonyFan #834553.