I've looked up many of the beginner songs in the giant list, none of them really seem easy. I've been playing for a few months and I know some stuff (that will be listed below). Any other songs that I look at aside from these just don't seem to click. Everything seems like its on a different level. I dunno why or what to do so any ideas/help would be appreciated.

Full Songs:
Three Days Grace - Animal I Have Become
Paramore - Crushcrushcrush
Limp Bizkit - Mission Impossible 2

Most of it?:
Avenged Sevenfold - Beast and the Harlot
(pretty much minus the solos and other random high note parts)
Black Sabbath - Iron Man
(Minus Solo)
Linkin Park - What I've Done
(I think this version isn't the actual song, but the basic tune)
System of a Down - Aerials
(Can't do intro perfect)
White Stripes - Seven Nation Army
(They have a solo in there I'm sure)

Intros:
Ozzy Osbourne - Crazy Train
Bullet For My Valentine - Hand of Blood
Bullet For My Valentine - Tears Don't Fall
Paramore - Misery Business
Avenged Sevenfold - Critical Acclaim
Avenged Sevenfold - Lost
Deaftones - My Own Summer
Three Days Grace - Riot
Three Days Grace - Just Like You
Metallica - Enter the Sandman

Solos:
Avenged Sevenfold - Critical Acclaim (mostly)
Paramore - Misery Business (easiest 'solo' in the world?)

So if there's a certain song of this style that would be good for me or something, can you let me know? I really don't know why, but a lot of stuff just looks like gibberish to me when I try to play guitar, yet these things came easy and some are harder than just the basic stuff.
Your problem is you're looking at heavier, more metal-oriented songs and by definition they're going to require a certain degree of technical ability and precision.