Been shopping and got some wood!

One piece Honduran Mahogany body blank-

1" and a 2" Mahogany neck blanks-

2" Amazaque neck blank-

1 & 1/4" quarter sawn Honduran Rosewood neck blank, 32" long!

2 X 2" 4A flame maple blanks big enough to get matching V and Explorer bookmatched tops!

that could make some nice guitars
I sat next to a nun on the bus once, she said hi

Twitter: @Pikey_P - wise words right there.
Yeah. Im between comissions for about two months so I dont know what to make. Probably gonna make myself a Les Paul or PRS McCarty and maybe use the rosewood neck.
You could make some nice guitars with that. So what are you gonna do first?
THat honduran mahoganey is gonna be tight!
Out here you've gotta know where your towel is!
Quote by asterisk_corpse
Hey, are you a certified luthier?

I have a City and Guilds Diploma in Electric guitar making and repair n I've made about 15 guitars to date plus repaired loads more so I guess so yeah.
Quote by ValoRhoads
THat honduran mahoganey is gonna be tight!

Sure is mate, its REALLY resonant!

Quote by Punk_Ninja
Some very nice pieces of wood you have there, one day, when I have the money I WILL get something from you

Go for it, I do take payment in installments! lol

Quote by StraightxXxEdge
Can't wait to see these finished. I've seen some pictures of your other finished guitars and they were really nice.

Thanks, glad you like em.
Hah installments or not I have way too much to buy first
Funding the upgrade of my Ibanez as well as two new guitars and a few thigns to make my own (I really want to get into it, pity the stuff is all too dear!).
But one day
i like the "4a" ratings. complete BS, ive seen 5A that looks like ****, ive seen 3A that looks t otally rad.

You didnt glue up that neck blank by yourself bro? bummer.

sick find with the amazique, just make sure its laminated if you are going to rip it into a neck.
fight the power that be