whenever i look them up it says their hardcore, but i feel their kind of a mix of hardcore and emo, is this true? what do you think?
flame if u want i could care less

does this seem about right?

post-hardcore/experimental/metal?
Last edited by Dendretic at Apr 27, 2008,
well on their myspace page they put Rock, but i say hardcore, rock.
Quote by THE PIT
OMG ZEROHERO UR THE MOST AWESOMEST DUDE EVER

InfeRno" of the Predacons Beast Wars Club

Gear:
sucky squire
Kramer
Dean ML
gnx3 pedal
sucky fender squire amp

:stickpoke
The shitiest band to walk the face of this planet.
Quote by i'm a noob
is there a website with the location of dealers? i mean, i want to try weed for the first time, but none of my friends do it or anything, and i don't know where to get it. For safety purposes you might want to PM me.
id say post hardcore as well

Left hand man of the fargoth fanclub! PM lamafunguy to join.

Quote by InvaderTSN
Better yet. "My arm is tired, could I put it in between your legs so I can sexually violate you during the movie?"
Quote by Irnmaiden4life
lets watch this thread die like i should have on page 1
k thanks guys thats all i really needed to know
except you tinblimp9340... i dont like you XD
Quote by waldorphPRS41
They are not hardcore, emo or screamo.

k well then what do u suggest they are? and post-hardcore is different from hardcore
XD
Quote by tinblimp9340
The shitiest band to walk the face of this planet.

I kind of agree with this
Not post-hardcore. Music with sing/screamed parts does NOT necessarily equal post-hardcore, especially in this case.
Quote by aggiefan33
Not post-hardcore. Music with sing/screamed parts does NOT necessarily equal post-hardcore, especially in this case.

yeah but from what people have told me it is, i just wanna know what genre they are because i love their sound
XD
They're WannaBe Motley Crue. End of story.
The gear.
Schecter S1 Diamond series.
ESP NV.
Randall G3 200W
Dunlop cry-baby wah (finally)