Yeah it depends =/. Link?
Quote by Jackintehbox
This man knows his beverages.
Quote by 7daycrisis
^somebody get this man 30 million dollars.
Quote by Jack Off Jill
I think I love you. I consider you a prominent UGer.
Quote by Stormx
90.200.36.223 is my IP. Try me.
ya its made so 100 is average...but online is unreliable

♫ ♫ ♫ ♫ ♫ ♫ ♫ ♫ ♫ ♫ ♫ ♫ ♫ ♫ ♫

ya i can type music notes
██████████████████████████
████████████████████████
█████████████████████
██████████████████████
█████████████████████

LET'S GO BUCKS
The US Government says mine is 187.

I win.
Play the man, Master Ridley; we shall this day light such a candle, by God's grace, in England, as I trust shall never be put out.
I'm Canadian so i guess my IQ is 300 or 350
Trust me I'm a doctor

A doctor with a mustache
Online tests always place me in the high 130's to high 140's which is borderline genius, which I'm not, so they're full of bull.
Quote by mathieupM13
I'm Canadian so i guess my IQ is 300 or 350

Yeah, but that's in Canadian IQ points. If you factor in the exchange rates its more like 80.

(j/k man)

If it's legit, that would be considered 'bright'. If it's online it doesn't mean jack.
-Guitar Gear-
1995 American Fender Strat, EMG 85 pup
Randall RH200 Head
Marshall 1960a Cab
Woods Acoustic
-Bass Gear-
Spector Legend 4 bass
Washburn Bantam bass
Hartke HA2500
Fender Bassman 410H
Play what you love, love what you play
Quote by Garou1911
Yeah, but that's in Canadian IQ points. If you factor in the exchange rates its more like 80.

(j/k man)

Trust me I'm a doctor

A doctor with a mustache
Quote by AeroRocker
ya its made so 100 is average...but online is unreliable

♫ ♫ ♫ ♫ ♫ ♫ ♫ ♫ ♫ ♫ ♫ ♫ ♫ ♫ ♫

ya i can type music notes

DAM YOU!
Quote by yurfinlfntsy
The US Government says mine is 187.

I win.

pics or it didn't happen...
I'm a Mormon.

Gear:
Schecter C-1+
Kustom Tube 12-A
Digitech Hardwire Tube Overdrive
in online tests, 100 is average, 130+ is genius and i got something like 131 or 136 ...