Page 1 of 2
Ok guys, it's a Friday night and I am very hungry, I've looked around in my house, and decided I want to make myself an omlette and shrimp, because both of them are totally amazing.

Now, I am what I would call a pretty good cook, and the omlette will be no problem. I do, however, need some easy dipping sauce for the shrimp. I have looked everywhere and can't find any lemon or lemon juice to make the usual lemon-butter-herb dipping sauce that I love so much. The shrimp will be fried on stovetop in oil, if that limits what sauce will work at all, I've never done much with shrimp before, so idk.

So, I need a good, easy, fast shrimp dipping sauce. GO!
Ketchup + horseraddish = WIN.

Sucks you can't do the butter though. If I were you I'd batter the shrimp, especially if you have some coconut, no sauce needed
Founder of UG's David Bowie Fan Club. Pm to join.

Founder of UG's "Rockers against being freakishly skinny" Club. PM to join.
Quote by Doppelgänger
Aw, damn. I wish I could cook. I'm hungry as well.

Start learning, Its a great skill to have.

1. Melt butter and over medium heat until slighty brown
2. add pepper, spices (cajun seasoning would be ace), diced onions, a wee bit of suger, and some Worcestershire sauce.
3. Add in chicken broth and fish sauce if you'd like.
4. Bring to a rapid boil and immediately reduce heat to simmer.
5.????
6.PROFIT!
Quote by zgr0826
My culture is worthless and absolutely inferior to the almighty Leaf.

Quote by JustRooster
I incurred the wrath of the Association of White Knights. Specifically the Parent's Basement branch of service.
Quote by zekk
Ketchup + horseraddish = WIN.

Sucks you can't do the butter though. If I were you I'd batter the shrimp, especially if you have some coconut, no sauce needed

Wow, sorry but that sounds terrible lol.
Any other suggestions?
Quote by Black Wizards
Wow, sorry but that sounds terrible lol.
Any other suggestions?

The ketsup and horseraddish or the coconut shrimp?