Ive been driving for about 16 months now and today i got in my first wrect. i was on the interstate and it was raining and i didnt see a traffic slow down ahead sign so i slammed on breaks and hit the car in front of me then ran into the cables in the median.

Luckily everyone was ok. But i got lucky because there was an old person and a baby in the car. If the baby got killed i probally woulda killed myself by nightfall.

But its all good, i just got a 77$ ticket for driving to fast for conditions. But my car is probally totaled and i have to pay for the damage i did to their car even though they can still drive in.

Cops are dicks btw.

anyone have any first time wrect stories?
A Car pulled right out in front of me slammed the breaks and manage to hit him though, he got out of the car and just started laying into to me, so unable to do **** all i reverse hoped out with an iron bar and chased THE PRICK down the road
Quote by suckerblues77
But its all good, i just got a 77$ ticket for driving to fast for conditions. But my car is probally totaled and i have to pay for the damage i did to their car even though they can still drive in.

Don't forget that your insurance is gonna go through the roof too.

EDIT: B-R-A-K-E-S are what you use to stop a car.
no... i dont suck at driving.
I have no opinion on this matter.
Quote by suckerblues77
i was on the interstate and it was raining and i didnt see a traffic slow down ahead sign so i slammed on breaks and hit the car in front of me then ran into the cables in the median.

Are you sure you didn't hit the accelerate pedal?
i was driving out of the parking lot at school and my friend floored his car (in reverse, mind you) and t-boned me on the passenger side.

needless to say it was all his fault and i got a free paint job out of it
▲I had a friend once
►He took some acid
▼Now he thinks he's a fire engine