Hey peeps,

I'd like you to check out my songs here and tell me what you think.

I dont know how you might classify my style and genre, prog metal maybe? I don't know but i do know I like it and I hope you guys do too.

I'm 5 years self taught and play mostly rhythm. Many of my influences include: Metallica, Megadeth, Bullet For My Valentine, Children of Bodom, The Offspring and most of all, Coheed And Cambria.

I know my recording quality is really bad, its not my distortion, its my recording program and mic. I need to find a new recording program that has bass and drum tracks and maybe invest in a new mic but for now, this is all i got. If you could lead me in the direction of a good program, that'd be cool.

Thanks for taking interest and feedback would be most appreciated!
C4C
Last edited by CoCaFanatic at Apr 28, 2008,
Myspace doesn't work for me. Could you upload it? And nice taste in music, same as me mostly, even your style of playing, rhythm, is what I like to play also. Just for that, I'm looking forward to this song.
Quote by fob12
Myspace doesn't work for me. Could you upload it? And nice taste in music, same as me mostly, even your style of playing, rhythm, is what I like to play also. Just for that, I'm looking forward to this song.

I dont know how to upload my songs to my profile and i dont really know if i can because i am currently at school right now and i cant get on myspace either, and my songs are saved on my computer at home.

i get off school in about an hour though so when i get home i might figure out how to put them up in my profile

thanks for taking an interest

EDIT: i figured out how to get them into my profile so i have 5 of the 6 songs posted in my profile, the last one (sept27) doesnt want to download correctly off of myspace so i guess ull just have to listen to it there, or i could just re-record it but im feelin a bit lazy to do that right now
Last edited by CoCaFanatic at Apr 28, 2008,